Cheerios

Yeah, no this isn’t about food, it’s about Patrick Chan again… I’m starting to worry about myself, I feel like I should seriously re-think the name of this blog… =S

Anyways, when I got home from work yesterday I googled the Turin World Figure Skating Championship so I could watch Patrick skate and then I ended up over at his site (through the stalking behaviour of googling his name). On the official Patrick Chan website a contest is being held for a signed Cheerios box, all contestants have to do is submit a question, and the most interesting one wins. So here is the question I submitted “Who do you think Archie should marry, Betty or Veronica?”

I personally find Veronica more interesting, but I also think she’d handle not getting Archie much better than Betty!

What do you think?

Team Betty? or Team Veronica?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

