Go Transit

As a commuter I take the GO Transit into the city for work. Today I was woken up by the CSR with “Good morning and Happy Hump Day Wednesday.” It gave me a big smile to know that this person had a great sense of humour, and it was a good morning =).

Anyways, I said I would do a ‘Wordless Wednesday’ of sorts, with ads and I saw a great GO ad, but I can’t find it online. It was a picture of a purse that was zipped closed and the zipper looked like the GO tracks. I thought it was was very creative and I wish I could share it with you… maybe I’ll take my camera with me tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

