Purple Haze

So 2009 wasn’t a great year for me so I decided to have a new fresh start for 2010. This included chopping off my hair, putting in bleach blonde streaks and then turning those streaks purple! Here is the final outcome, I must say I’m quite happy with it =) I used Manic Panic Purple Haze and I love, love, love the colour! I wish Manic Panic were permanent, but it’s only semi, so the colour will probably wash out in a month =( but I’ll enjoy while I have it!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

