Dare To Inspire 1

I’ve received this amazing Maybelline New York Eyestudio Collection from Matchstick Inc. and it’s amazing!!! Everyone has posted pics of the actual kit, so I’m going to skip that and go right into the Dare To Inspire contest! I have little Asian eyes with the single eyelid and it doesn’t photograph well, so I enlisted the help of my cousins to be my beauty canvases. My first look is a dramatic look inspired by Spring.

I created a nice base using the Bronze Blowout and Ivy Icon duos and the Blackest Black gel eyeliner. The look was pretty and sparkley, but I wanted it to pop, so we added more colour.



I gave a more dramatic look with some more shades from the Give Me Gold, Mad for Mauve and Green with Envy quads, topping off the look with XXL Pro Volume mascara.  Here is the final look.
Beautiful green and gold to ring in the new spring season.
Now go vote for me on Facebook!
Vote Now!
Tags:

Leave a Reply

