Dare To Inspire 2

My second makeup look is inspired by my hair =) going with lovely purple tones. I’m loving this makeup! I can’t believe how bright these pigments are! I also LOVE the applicator brush which comes with the gel liners, I use it for some of the blending of the eye shadows and it’s amazing!

I’ve learned since the last post to keep things simple! This look only uses two of the quads, Legendary Lilac (110) and Give me Gold (05), as well as the Eggplant gel eyeliner. I blended 3 of the 4 shades going from darkest to lightest (and opted not to use the last shade), and topped off the upper lid with the yellow gold tone. Then we finished the look with the eyeliner and more purple for the bottom line.

Beautiful, seductive eyes ❤

Vote for me look here.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

