Rickard’s

My Wednesday ad is courtesy of Rickard’s dark. I left the house at 6:45am for work last week to this box on my front porch. I have no idea when it was dropped off and it was quite a surprise to see it! My brother-in-law received this box and for some reason it was delivered to my place. It’s a simple white box with black text, but I thought it was beautiful advertising done well. The commercials are quite memorable and this box just made me laugh! The picture is blurry, and the box is no longer with me so I can’t re-take it, but here it is.

It’s like being punched in the mouth with flavour!

Leave a Reply

