Holy Batman!

Fail, I’m posting my Sunday Smile on a Monday, oh well. This weekend was pretty hectic with a bachelorette party on Friday, recovery and a family dinner on Saturday and visiting friends on Sunday, it was just tiring and busy. The bachelorette was at Embassy Night Club in Toronto. I brought my camera and somewhere along the way it went missing and when I finally got it back and went through the pictures, this was captured on my camera.

Pretty much a crotch shot of someone’s Batman belt buckle and when I saw it I just burst out laughing. Considering it was a bachelorette and there were no boys invited, I have no clue who this is, or who took this photo, but I love it! Random belt buckles at a night club, ftw!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

