Cracked Coca… no wait Cracked Canoe

I’m not a beer drinker, I dislike the taste and I’m only familiar with a handful of beers. Recently, I saw a commercial for Cracked Canoe Beer, a new brand of beer by Moosehead (which is a brand I am familiar with). The commercial starts with the name of the beer written across the screen and when I glanced at the screen I thought I saw Cracked Cocaine, which totally threw me off. Then when the name was actually said at the end of the commercial the light bulb went on and I went ahhh. Is it bad that I saw cracked cocaine? Does anybody else see the similarity? Or is it me? There’s something wrong with me isn’t there…

Leave a Reply

