Things Could Be Worse

Things could be worse. It could be worse. It could be worse. It could be worse. This is my mantra now. It could be worse. I’m stuck in a rut that I can’t seem to get out of and I’m trying to remember that it could be worse. I should be grateful that I have a roof over my head, a bed to sleep in at night and food in the fridge, but I’m not. I’m sad, angry, unsatisfied and lost. Yes, it could be worse, but right now I’m stuck at a bottom of a well and I don’t care for a rope to be thrown down so that I can be helped out, I just want someone to close the damn lid and let me wallow in the dark.

asidryfugy;hujk vd97f08yghu[9ij 97f8yghuij azetxrcfy zx ckyvl ygbjnk!!!

Sandra Bullock was right, “whoever established the high road and how high it should be, should be fired.”

ok… rant is out of my system. Do I feel better? Not really… Do I feel bad? No… I’m just here.

I guess I am grateful for my vices, chocolate and french fries are so easy to come by and provide a happy hedonistic out. So I’m gonna go an enjoy myself some fatty, sugary goodness and remember, it could be worse and I really should be (and am) grateful for all that I have.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

