Busy Busy

It’s been almost a month since my last post! I don’t really mind though, I kind of enjoyed having the Garda Security post up as my last post. No apology/response/explanation has been received from them however, I guess they’ve been busy too. Also, I must thank all my female friends and family who read my post and responded to me by e-mail, probably would’ve been more effective if they were posted to the blog, but I guess that’s what you get when you email the post around. Just so you know Garda, the words disgusting and indecent came up the most in response to the post.

Anyways, on to better news. I’ve been crazy busy with family and friends traveling in and out of the country, it has been a challenge to make time to see everyone, but I accomplished it! B-day, Goodbye, and Welcome Back BBQ’s/parties, Taste of the Danforth, shopping, movies, jewelry making, new additions and a new career change, things have been hectic to say the least, but now that I’m settling in pretty well I think I can get back to updating… just not right now =)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

