December Dash

I waited until the last-minute to have a new first for December… One new thing was being bought a boyfriend. I’d never had a friend buy me someone before. For Christmas, my dear friend LB bought me the Ultimate Boyfriend, a Ken doll. It’s pretty spectacular, I like to make him tell me he loves me… Hmmm I feel like that was TMI… This was a really cool first, but it was something I couldn’t control, so I didn’t really want to count this as a first.

I  made it to  a new experience in December with about an hour to spare! I learned to play beer pong! I’m not a big drinker, especially not a beer drinker, so this was new to me. I have to say its kind of a gross and insanitary game, but  I never had to drink (in my first game at least) and I won the game for my team! It was pretty awesome, I was rather pleased with myself =D and now that I’ve played this game, I can move on to bigger and better things… like flip cup.

It was a mad dash to the finish line, but I did it! I kept my 2011 resolution!

And because I don’t feel like I’ll be able to use this in 2012, “Winning!”

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

