2011 Resolution Review

January – Volunteered for the Right to Play and attending my first Raptor’s game

February – Ate alligator and walked a frozen Rideau Canal

March – Rock climbing at the Rock Oasis

April – Ran around the city of Ottawa in an Urban Quest

May – My first fail =( although I did reach out to HR about the possibility of moving in the company

June – Bali bliss, with my first experience surfing, climbing a volcano and going tubing

July – The thrilling and terrifying experience of my first after hours club

August – Losing a younger cousin, trying to make amends and trying Jukari Fit

September – Learning how to say Voulez vous coucher avec moi, with the appropriate accent (otherwise known as taking a French course)

October – Ziplining across a public square

November – Pole dancing

December – Playing and winning beer pong

I think I did pretty good, if I do say so myself.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

